My Reviews

Below are reviews from some of my clients.

Feedback is always welcome as it helps me to improve my service. 

If you have had a massage session with me please feel free to leave your reviews and comments here - 


This is the genuine thing in every way. If you’re lucky enough to have found Sabrina on her website just trust me and book. She is more beautiful than the pics, extremely sensual, warm, pleasant, damn sexy and will leave you with a smile on your face for hours, maybe days. 100% genuine and delicious.
— Peter, May 2018
‘sabrina’ thank you again for a wonderful time. You were a great host and I feel thoroughly relaxed. You’re fantastic at what you do. Hope to see you again soon x
— Matt - March 2018

Thanks Sabrina. I have a new spring in my step! Am sure I will sleep well too and dream about our time together. With best wishes
— Howard - March 2018

After a long flight from New York to London, I needed a nice massage. Sabrina coming to my hotel was a god send as I had no energy to go travelling around London. Sabrina is a lovely girl and it was really nice spending time with her. Her massage was fantastic, just what I needed. Thank you.
— Reg, March 2017

Sabrina was able to fit me in this evening and what a wonderful experience it was quite simply the best b2b I have ever had, what she did with her nails was only surpassed by what she did with the rest, OMG I will be returning. Thank you Sabrina.
— Nicholas, 15/04/2016

A unique, tingly and intimate experience. Sabrina is both beautiful (nice smile and great bum!) and captivating. The best tantric experience you would ever want to have. Obrigado!
— Matt, 17/12/2015

Yet again a truly wonderful experience. An atmosphere of unrivaled relaxation and Sabrina was as always looking stunning. Every touch was considered and nothing was rushed - if you want a truly unforgettable experience then look no further.
— Dave Stevens, 02/11/2015

She is the most beautiful woman, both inside and out. If you desire the best tantric massage in London , then she should number one on your list. She is sweet, kind, honest, warm and sensitive. I feel lucky that our paths crossed! No doubt I will see her again sometime.
— Patrick, 15/11/2015

I saw Sabrina for the first time and wow - what a great experience. She is an engaging, attractive, sexy and warm lady who takes her work very seriously and puts all of herself into the session. It was an exciting and very fulfilling time with her and I most definitely will be returning to see her.
— David, 12/11/2015

So sensual with a incredible figure. Sabrina really puts her all into in every massage. Each time I visit her is somehow better than the last. A real tantric masseuse.
— Jonathan, 27/10/2015

I love the true tantric massage and I was a bit apprehensive before meeting Sabrina it was heaven for 2 hours! She is a real masseuse. She took me in another world . And she’s sensitive and genuine. A true gift!
— Peter, 24/10/2015

She was wonderful , very personable , very beautiful and very much put at easy , her massage skills and her time were truly amazing. The best hour and half that you could imagine.
— Nathan, 23/10/2015

I’ve had tantric massages in the past, but I have never experienced a massage at this level before! Wow....Sabrina is a truly beautiful, professional and intelligent woman with the touch of an angel. She treats you with such kindness, and has the most amazing personality. I would highly recommend her as the best out there!!....again thanks so much Sabrina.
— Will, 21/10/2015

A ray of Latin sunshine that has left an indelible mark. Passionate, giving, sensitive to my needs and a talented masseuse.
— Jon, 18/10/2015

Sabrina is simply amazing, a mixture of sexy Brazilian beauty and sophistication at the same time. Marvellous skin, soft touch, incredible body and fun personality... Sabrina has it all!
— C, 17/10/2015

A wonderful experience with Sabrina would highly recommend this beautiful lady! Candles, music ... An overall very calming atmosphere, exactly what I needed after a stressful day.
— Danny, 14/10/2015

My time with Sabrina was one of the finest moments! Sabrina knows how to make a connection and make someone feel special! Her touch is out of this world...from the minute I was welcomed in the most unique underwear to the minute I got to admire her body...simply amazing!
Sabrina’s willingness to indulge me and spend time to truly relax me was unforgettable. Making me feel so unique her body and touch is simply the finest in London! I honestly had the most amazing time with her.
— Dave, 17/09/2015

I loved it. Very good location with very relaxing atmosphere, Sabrina put me at ease, first explaining tantric massage, as I’m a novice; then had a shower and then had incredible 1hr massage session with hot oil (on a bed, with chill-out music). Sabrina has great personality with wicked sense of humour, and body to die for. Massage technique was out of this world and now I’m hooked. Definitely hooked. Will be making appointment soon, and can’t wait. I loved it.
— Paul, 27/08/2015

I had a wonderful time with Sabrina. From the moment she welcomed me at the door I felt comfortable and relaxed. she is fun to be with, talkative and makes you feel in heaven. Her massage was excellent and she gave me an out of this world experience. I strongly recommend her and will go back to her for sure.
— Tom, 21/08/2015

I had a wonderful one hour with Sabrina last week. It was really nice to relax with her. Sabrina is a great masseuse and knows what she is doing. She is extremely attractive both in looks and personality. The photos you see on this site are genuine which was a relief as I was half expecting it to not be her in the photos. I will certainly be coming to see her again when I am next back in London. Thank you very much Sabrina.
— Johan, 20/08/2015

I had a truly amazing time with Sabrina. She is even more attractive than the photos suggest. They are genuine but don’t reflect quite how stunning she is in real life. She is also so easy to get along with and put me totally at ease. I was exhausted after a stressful time at work but after the hour with Sabrina I was full of positive energy. She is an outstanding masseuse and wonderfully sensual. She knows how to control a man’s body throughout the experience. Culminating in a euphoric crescendo. Great feeling, can’t wait till I see her again.
— Adam T, 18/08/2015